tdogg1174 43 / M
"I may be basic but I am fun personified"
Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2004

To view all of
tdogg1174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tdogg1174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
tdogg1174 43/M
Woodbury, Minnesota
Im feeling devilish and open to temptations!!!!
Introduction
I love women. All women. I am not a selfish lover. I am an artist, writer, musician. I need intelligence in and out of the bedroom. In my opinion the biggest errogenous zone is located in the brain. I am open and honest and expect the same from my parter.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with a fun personality and who is open and honest with their sexuality. I don't want routine. I want honesty and openness. Then lets talk....and put it into action....LETS HAVE SOME FUN!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Otis Redding, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye, coldplay, John
Mayer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I imagine two women naked waiting for me to come home after
work, undress me slowly and this is all for me. They touch,
I touch, lick stroke, eat and fuck both of them as they pleasure
eachother as well....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, 69, using toys

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Damn....I think Ashley Judd is the bomb! But I think I would
like to do Kate Winslet, or Rachel Adams. I just think they
would be agresive and on my level in bed.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tdogg1174's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1974
Travels to: Woodbury, Minnesota, United States
Hometown: Dunn Center, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: