tavelingsalesm2 56 / M
"I have a girlfriend that likes to hangout but not ready to swing."
Mandan, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2004

To view all of
tavelingsalesm2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tavelingsalesm2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
tavelingsalesm2 56/M
Mandan, North Dakota
She would like to meet some fun people and see if it works out! :)
Back in Mandan ND. Bought a full dresser and we like to ride!!! Have an RV and would like to find others to camp with. I have room if anyone wanted to tag along, let me know. I like watching movies and making dinner at home and then let nature take its course.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person People that want to explore what feels good. I like all different kinds of People. Also to hangout maybe go Riding and camping, hangout and just have fun.

  • 56 / male
  • Mandan, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Hometown: Bismarck, North Dakota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: