tatafornow26301 59 / F
"Sin Night! Singles and Couples Welcome!"
Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
tatafornow26301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tatafornow26301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,766,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardSWMlastslong
West Virginia, United States
chrisqsqs2
West Virginia, United States
dink803
Pennsylvania, United States
manbear7777
West Virginia, United States
rm_Travis18802
West Virginia, United States
rm_dah19777
West Virginia, United States
rm_jamiebnb22
West Virginia, United States
rm_sexiguy4u1
Pennsylvania, United States
wvsexual
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
tatafornow26301 59/F
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Anybody interested in going out for drinks Friday night April 3rd?
Introduction
Looking for someone to help with Sin Night! What we are looking for is someone to party with one night and take things from there. Looking for singles or couples. ALSO OPEN TO A 3SOME WITH ANOTHER COUPLE AS LONG AS MY HUSBAND IS ALLOWED TO WATCH OR WE TAKE PICTURES OR VIDEO AND SEND TO HIM Want to hit some bars and go crazy with a complete partner switch for the night. Wherever we end up going we want that guy we are with to basically be my partner for the night. We will be acting as if we are the couple and my husband is just a friend so everyone can have the freedom to flirt and touch as much as they want before taking things private at the end of the night. All ages and races are welcome. Also open to 2 or more men. Just want to have a wild and great night. As I said, couples or single males or females welcome!

We can even go to a strip club! Not looking for anyone who can not meet at night so please do not ask about daytime meetings. Also, must have a pic and either live locally or have a hotel room because we can not host. So, let's hang out for an evening and take it from there.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 19, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses