tass260 38 / M
"Me encanta el sexo,disfrutar y hacer que la chica/as-TS/TV/TG con que este tambien disfrute"
donostia, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 28, 2005

To view all of
tass260's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tass260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pais Vasco, Spain
Colorado, United States
Pais Vasco, Spain
Aragon, Spain
tass260 38/M
donostia, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Me gustaria encontrar a alguien que tenga ganas de pasarlo bien,de principio sin complicaciones,disfrutar del sexo,conocer gente y pasarlo bien!
Quiero probar de todooooo,sin limites.Cuando estoy excitado no tengo limites...

My Ideal Person NO hay persona ideal sino aquel que te haga sentir comodo y a gusto!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encantaria que una chica me ayudara a perder mi virginidad
anal:"> Y aparte de una chica también me gustaría
estar con un chica transexual, pero que sea muy femenina. Me gustaría
probar tanto el sexo oral como el anal.y probar siendo activo y pasivo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Natali portman o alguna actriz porno! Me pone mucho la shemale porno star domino presley...es
tan femenina y a la vez con sorpresa ummmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tass260's responses

  • 38 / male
  • donostia, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: maquinist EXCAVADORA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Euskera
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: