tashley_au 34 / M
"Island Cheeky"
Joondalup, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 17, 2011

To view all of
tashley_au's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tashley_au's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShandanPerth
Western Australia, Australia
Zixazax
Bkk, Thailand
Partypeepz
Western Australia, Australia
rm_hotauschick
Western Australia, Australia
waterv
Western Australia, Australia
69veronicaobeys
Minnesota, United States
annetony669
South Australia, Australia
happythai70
Bangkok, Thailand
thesexywife
bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
tashley_au 34/M
Joondalup, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I am a professional born in Mauritius but raised in Australia, that is looking for some down time fun and enjoy bit of more life with others.

So, the gym has made me physically strong, with stamina to boot. In good mental health, fundamentally stable, friends, family, gsoh, wife, kids etc. but have a weakness for women/couples that like to play.
The contact, the chat, the lure and then the fun.
I particularly like the tease; the sexy dressed woman in the finest lingerie, showing bits here and there, as we meet. Teasing me to the point where your pussy’s safety is in danger (Sounds Good – Does to me). Although, the lust of that 20 min encounter does not go astray.

I am very outgoing, and like meeting new people.

I'm travelling to the following counties in December 2017 / January 2018 and if you are around any of the locations, please get in touch. ( Std members can message me)

1. Thailand - Phuket 23rd to 26th Dec, Pattaya 26th to 29th Dec & Bangkok 29th Dec to 2nd Jan.

2. Mauritius - 2nd Jan to 11th Jan

3. Jakarta - 13th Jan to 16th Jan

4. Singapore - 16th Jan t

My Ideal Person Looking for Singles and Couples who are open minded, cheeky and up for fun

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Joondalup, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Creole
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: