tangoconvos 51 / M
"looking for partners to find the atlantis...please be drug free"
mar del plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tangoconvos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,883,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
tangoconvos 51/M
mar del plata, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Go placidly amid the noise and the haste, and remember what peace there may be in silence.
I know that somewhere in the world, there is a single pink, different from all other roses, one whose delicacy, candor and innocence, will awaken from their slumber to my soul, my heart and my kidneys.

Es el tiempo que dedicas a tu rosa lo que la hace tan importante

looking for good friends and good sex. Looking for learn, share a good time.....not only sex. I do like the outdoors: Hiking, fishing,kayaking, going to the park and the beach. Also like to watch movies.

My Ideal Person Just simple and honest peoples, i donĀ“t care about bodies or all that bullshit, life is so simple and only one and too short....
drug free peoples please...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tangoconvos's responses

  • 51 / male
  • mar del plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, jeringoso
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None