tandl1 52 / 47 / C
"Fun energetic couple looking for friends with benefits! :-)"
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tandl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tandl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
tandl1 52/C
Williamsburg, Virginia
Introduction
We are HWP and D/D free couple looking for the same. We enjoy going to hotel and house parties, but we will meet couples one on one. We feel going out to dinner and/or drinks is a great way to get to know someone in a no pressure environment. We love to dance, go to the beach, swimming, camping, most outdoor activities, and of course sex. We prefer full swap couples, but we understand if things need to move at a slower pace. She loves the touch of a woman, but prefers a man and all he has to offer.
We are a secure fun loving couple. (Him talking) She is shy at first, but is the life of the party after she feels comfortable. She has an above average sex drive and is AKA the "Energizer Bunny". (Her talking) He enjoys making a lady feel great, and believe me when I say "Great for a long time"! He knows what he has and definitely knows how to use it! We try to go to the gym and workout most days, so we can stay in shape

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on our mood.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We both fantasize about having a threesome MFM and FMF.
We like the idea about being the center of attention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tandl1's responses

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 27, 1965 May 5, 1970
Hometown: Brodhead, Wisconsin Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Does it matter Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D