tampahotties08 27 / 28 / C
"Fun couple, looking for an equally fun girl!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
tampahotties08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tampahotties08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Railontherun
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
oursecret4u269
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ebony_Ivory_Tpa
Ontario, Canada
llbrooke
Florida, United States
nawtyfockers2k10
Florida, United States
rm_andy_lex
Florida, United States
LnJ4play2
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tampahotties08 27/C
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
What's up? We are a very secure, very real couple living in Tampa, looking to make some new friends. We both have great jobs, support eachother and have a great relationship. People say we are much more mature than most our age, and we like to think so. Our sex life is great, and we are looking to add others to the fun like we have before.

We are not looking for single men. Seriously, don't waste your or our time.

Couples: We are not interested in full swap.Girls playing, same room sex is possible.

We are in good shape and take great care of ourselves.We are not looking to meet any dirtbags!
So, if you are a single woman, please contact us!

My Ideal Person An open minded woman around our age or older would be ideal for us. Someone we can meet up with, have a fun evening out then come back to our place for even more fun. This girl would be in shape, well kept, and open minded in the bedroom.

Also, he is really into older women, so MILF/cougar types to the very front!

Information
  • 27/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 15, 1990 October 18, 1989
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B