tamba1 57 / M
"HOT and ready to pleasure and enjoy! Love to try new things!"
Rossland, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2002

To view all of
tamba1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tamba1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,394,106 Active Members!*
tamba1 57/M
Rossland, British Columbia , Canada
I am a rather slow thaw where meeting people is concerned. Rather cautious about getting cosy, but once out of my shell I am very outgoing, full of laughter and really enjoy good, humorous, naughty, healthy and clean company. Love big (as in large) girls, just the sight and feel gets me hard and hot in a hurry.

My Ideal Person Looking for down to earth people who respect themselves and yet know how to have a great uninhibited fun.Open to new ways - thats a winner.At this time only interested in discrete uninhibited sexual relationship(s) with no requirement or expectation for ties, that said if it feels right "why not?"

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tamba1's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Rossland, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either