[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
taman34867 51 / 59 / C
"We are a real nice couple looking for a open minded couple or single"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 8, 2005

To view all of
taman34867's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taman34867's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
taman34867 51/C
Lakeland, Florida
Is there not any couples out there that what to start off as friends? We are looking to become a close friend and then let it move on to sex
We are a nice and quiet couple that is looking for another couple or single to go out with and become really good friends. We like to go out on the weekends and we enjoy line dancing, movies, clubs, most anything.We are also looking for the friendship to go sexual! I hope you give us a ring(email)Chat with you soon. We are more into Poly-amorous then swingers.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a open minded Couple or single that likes to Go out on the weekends.hool teachers or if your in the hool system you go to the front of the line.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of taman34867's responses

  • 51/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 17, 1967 September 6, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses