tallvicar 51 / M
"Mid forties guy looking for fun"
Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
tallvicar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallvicar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
tallvicar 51/M
Taunton, Somerset , United Kingdom
Got a new car, and would love a lady to suck me off in it
I am a mid-forties guy, who is on a voyage of discovery, exploring fantasies and looking to have a good time with like minded ladies and couples.

I am based in South West, but work means that I am often travelling further afield, and often find myself staying in hotels during the week. So who know's what might be possible. When I am all alone in a hotel, a bit of webcam or online fun is always welcome.

I'm 6'2" tall with a slim, athletic build. Short, dark hair, and I am always clean shaven, and well groomed.

I am interesting in finding some regular fun with either a lady, or a couple, but on the way something more casual or NSA is definitely of interest.

I also have access to an office in Taunton, so I am on the lookout for anyone that wants to help me with a sexy secretary fantasy. Or it is available for a couple that might want to take some photo's in an office environment. Plenty of desks to bend over etc.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for sexy ladies, or horny couples. Age isn't really important. Love long legs, big boobs and smooth pussies, but sexy comes in all shapes and sizes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tallvicar's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: