talltexitalian9 64 / M
"Let's play!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talltexitalian9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,811,299 Active Members!*
talltexitalian9 64/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Tall,handsome,and well hung. I love you in lingerie. I'm open-minded and ready to meet a woman who is interested in a real man, a woman who will appreciate being respected and treated like the treasure she is!

My Ideal Person You are intelligent, you have and love a great sense of humor,(as everything else fades) and I can make you laugh every day. You are open-minded, want a friend as well as a great lover. And you love oral sex!

WARNING: To any and all Institutions, Private or Public using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies, Projects,Film,TV,Video,Advertisements,Promotions or any form of media art forms, YOU DO NOT HAVE My permission to use any of this profile or any other profile I have on any associated sites IN ANY FORM or FORUM both Current and Future, If In the Present or Future you Enact any usage of this site it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION of MY PRIVACY and will be subject to all legal ramifications. All Cost's incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material will be adjudicated .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've done it for real. It's really over-rated.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of talltexitalian9's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts