tallguy641 53 / M
"A Tallguy looking for . . ."
scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2003

To view all of
tallguy641's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallguy641's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot_n_nasty311
Georgia, United States
AZfun4some
Arizona, United States
unladylike1962
Ohio, United States
asWeWishClub
Nevada, United States
solie4u2
California, United States
arizonaheat4you
Scottsdale, United States
 
Status
tallguy641 53/M
scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
Update: SWM, 6'3" 200lbs, Brown & blue, athletic build, physically fit and financially secure, ex-Badger with a sarcastic sense of humor. I guess if you want to know more, then you will have to contact me.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman (both mentally & physically) who is fun, outgoing and athletic. Someone who is independent, active, and kinky, LOL. Is there a woman who likes to hike,run, play tennis, volleyball, etc, and reads the New York Times around? [Those activities are open to negotiation, ]I like to watch movies, read, and listen to music among other activities. So, if I sound somewhat compatible with you, take a chance and at least send me an email here. It doesn't cost anything, lol.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy? Can I write that much? LOL, suffice to say, it would involve more than one woman, leather/kinky outfits, and a good time had by all. Hopefully, enough fun that it would not be a one-shot fantasy fullfillment. :-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tallguy641's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: