tallest4u20 39 / M
"That's what she said... That's what she said..."
Long Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2013

To view all of
tallest4u20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallest4u20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Murcia, Spain
California, United States
California, United States
tallest4u20 39/M
Long Beach, California
I'm a 6'7'', fit guy who is always up for some sexy fun. I am very open minded and enjoy spending time with like minded ladies.

I am 35 and live near the water in Long Beach. I have a very good job. I do not live with my mom....or my dad.

I work out daily. I love to cook, read, play the guitar, and head to the local bar to watch Football, Baseball and Basketball. But that only pales in comparison to actually being at the game.

I'm not a creep, sexist, dickhole, asshole or stalker. I', laid back and easy going.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for ladies that are open minded, like to indulge in a drink or 10, a little 420, and a lot of sexy fun.

I do not have any specific type. All shapes, sizes, colors and personality types are welcome. I'm just not into drama.

If you like to have fun then drop me a line!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to get together with a couple. Where all three
of us enjoy each other. That sounds like it would be a great

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm pretty sure that everybody has been in this boat.
I fantasize about Jennifer Lawrence on the regular. She
is gorgeous. And she has the type of personality that I am
most compatible with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tallest4u20's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: