takesithard527 57 / M
"Mature Male with Imagination seeks FWB"
Lakewood, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2015

To view all of
takesithard527's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takesithard527's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,233,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
takesithard527 57/M
Lakewood, Colorado
Introduction
Mature, very active male, excellent shape, tall and well proportioned (6'3"), enjoy most sports, both outdoor and indoor, work out daily. Frustrated MWM with sexless wife, but still love her. Waited long enough! Very open to try new things, kinky can be highly stimulating. Looking for very discreet FWB with sexually hungry lady willing to experiment. Like to use imagination, stimulate you to multiple orgasms until we're both exhausted using all tools available. Femdom might be interesting, as one example. Can't host, sorry.

My Ideal Person You are experienced (28 to 50) and uninhibited, classy, intelligent but no problem letting loose in the bedroom. Well groomed, DDF, preferably athletic. Sex is the primary interest, no delusions about LTR, no drama. Like to explore our bodies together, perhaps push some limits. Sex is much more than just intercourse and it may take awhile to expand our limits. You're open to using all orifices for pleasure, yours and mine. It's about pleasure for all, not just one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of takesithard527's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue