taintready 52 / M
"love the taint"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
taintready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taintready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,317,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
taintready 52/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Who else is looking for fun this holiday in Charlotte area? HMU
Introduction
Hi
I'm 50yo, 6'3" 195lbs, come across as younger, very clean, dddf, reliable, stamina and skill, big dick

My Ideal Person ***Hey look, I'm free here and I won't be paying so if you see me and you are getting ready to click yes or ok or swipe right or whatever STOP STOP That will do no good, I won't see it instead instead instead Do this ... message me
Or don't, up to you, maybe I'll run across you, maybe I won't***
Looking for someone who likes hanging out at home or is OK with inexpensive. Here's your chance to prove that you really aren't into "material things", someone who isn't looking to make any big changes but are tired of being alone, someone who wants another around for adult interaction. If you want to be whisked around the city to all the nice places, I'm not that guy. I'm the super funny, nice looking, sometimes sweet sometimes spicy guy who would be a "good catch" if he had more money. I take care of my business, not needing any of what someone else has, I just can't be the one to "save" you.
I'm in pretty good shape, 6'3" 195# decent looking, I'm told. I come across much younger than my age, I like hanging out with younger people, women but I'm not set at any number. If you are in decent shape (weigh less than me) and don't have tons of baggage(we all have some) then hmu.
I just want someone who wants fun, someone who wants intelligent company and companionship, the more open-minded and secure you are with yourself, the better, There's more to me than meets the eye. I am a fun guy to be around, I'll make you laugh, I'll make you think and I'll make sigh!!!
I love to eat some pussy and ass, like to be Dominant but you get to decide just how far to go. I like to explore and lick every inch of a woman. Like to use toys and my hands alot, love to make a chick cum over and over, and if she's a squirter that's all the better. If she can deep throat, I might marry her, kidding there but that would make her special.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicole Kidman is super hot, but I bet she's a real bitch,
ants I would probably accept death if I could get two days
no holds barred with Natalie Portman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of taintready's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1966
Hometown: High Point, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Coordinator/Cook/Driver/
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: