tah2d 55 / F
"Must Be This Big To Ride?"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
tah2d's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tah2d's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
 
Status
tah2d 55/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Now that I got your attention with my headline. If you have to ask what it means then you probably don't qualify. LOL **I am a standard member and cant email, flirt, like or rate. If you are interested you need to message me and I will reply.

Thank you for stopping by my page. ***If YOU CONTACT ME PLEASE ATTACH A PICTURE OF YOUR FACE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ONE ON YOUR PROFILE. I want to know who I am talking to. ****What is it with people sending friend requests without face pics and sending a message?*** ****The message needs to be more than just HI. Really now, it takes more for me to respond. Nothing personal but one must peak my interest.

****If you are looking for a quick hook up that won't happen with me. I like to get to know a man some first. I will ONLY meet in public first and that doesn't mean a parking lot. Meeting for dinner, drinks or coffee. There has to be chemistry and attraction for anything to happen with me. If that's too much for you than feel free to move on.

Also nothing personal to anyone but I am NOT into dark meat. Just my preference.

I don't like liars and am not turned on by smokers. Don't care to be kissed by an ashtray. Cigars are not that bad.

Also personal hygiene is very important. Not into the really scruffy unkept look. I have all my teeth, they aren't all perfect and pearly white but I have them. Really bad teeth are a huge turnoff. Nothing personal. Also lawn maintenance is a must..... Just saying.

I am not really interested in being with a married or attached. When would you have time for me being married and or attached.

I work daily and am only free on the weekends and maybe evenings. If you are married what do I get out of it? What can you offer me? If you're married you know your time is very limited and I'm not into the wham bam thank you ma'am I got off and am done scenario. I need more. Just saying. Just don't lie to me and say you're single if you're not. I'm not stupid and will figure it out.

Also I'm not bi or bi-curious and not interested in being with couples or groups. Just one on one for me. Sorry.

I don't sleep around with just anyone. Yes I know this is a sex & swingers site but I don't bed hop! I am d/d free and plan to stay that way.

I have tattoos from below my knees down and plan on getting more. Its the art I love to display on my body. Not the pain. I am a walking canvas and all my art is very tasteful. If you don't like tattoos then you wont like me. I love to wear shorts to show off my art. I am very proud of it all. I can dress up for the if needed. But don't have that kind of wardrobe at this time since my weight loss.

In my free time I like to workout, swim, go to concerts or festivals. Have a good time with the one I am with!

My pics are recent May 2015 through December 2015. I have lost 70 lbs since October 2014, 1 year now and still going. I know I will never be really small and petite but don't want to be barbie any way...... With that being said if you are looking for Barbie got to Toys R Us. lol.

I am not into the lifestyle and don't have any interest in it. I am not one to share the one I am with either. So if you are looking for a third wheel keep on looking......... Not into any pain either..........

If you have made it this far and are still interested please feel free to semd me a message.

If not good luck in your hunt!

My Ideal Person Someone that knows how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom. Start out as friends first and if the chemistry is right go from there. If it works into an LTR that would be great. If not then at least have fun along the way. Someone to take care of me in more ways than one. lol....... Apply within. lol........ But seriously if you do have any questions just ask.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queensryche, Korn, Marilyn Manson, NIN, Disturbed, Shinedown,
Godsmack, Limp Bizkuit, list goes on.

View more of tah2d's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 28, 1962
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Inside sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: