tad022809 35 / M
"Looking for FUN"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2009

To view all of
tad022809's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tad022809's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Jager32007
Ohio, United States
hotmicouple69
Michigan, United States
bear4013000
Ohio, United States
rm_WeSo69Horny
Ohio, United States
Discreet4same419
Ohio, United States
fremontcpl4fun
Ohio, United States
32tac
Ohio, United States
rm_bpnjc
Michigan, United States
YourPlezursMine
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tad022809 35/M
Toledo, Ohio
NOT looking to TOP for you.. sorry to disappoint
Introduction
Single male who likes to have fun, and loves to please others... plays well with couples too as i used to swing with an ex.
Warning: Any institutions or individuals - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person looking for people to have fun with... but if you are man messaging me cause you like my cock pic.. you are barking up the wrong end of the tree.... not looking to top you.. sorry to disappoint

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
can really only have just one or two?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on one of his work trucks!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Johnny Depp.... he is just sexy as hell Him:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tad022809's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 24, 1982
Hometown: Toledo, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: