tabitha40 49 / F
"Looking to play tonight as a couple"
burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2009

To view all of
tabitha40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tabitha40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
tabitha40 49/F
burlington, Ontario , Canada
I am a couple looking for bimale
Introduction
I am a small package, filled with many years of life lessons, the ability to understand and to find understanding, a rare trait to accept and adapt to all things that cross my path intentionally or unintentionally. And that is just a small part of who i am. Someone who does not stand out in a crowd, but most times not easily forgotten.
I work hard and balance that with raising children that i share with their father, i will not waste my time through chatting or emails, if i extend a hand of trust....should you not do the same?
Looking for someone to stimulate me ..relax and converse with me...satisfy me...

I do not send or exchange pictures..I am real.. And for those I have met believe me..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of tabitha40's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: