sziszo3 42 / M
"just looking, love to chat to mature ladies :)"
England, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
sziszo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sziszo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stevkay134
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
laure1505ter
Ile de France, France
cagxyz
Florida, United States
Clarejar
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Footymum
Surrey, United Kingdom
Luvu2bnme
Nebraska, United States
Naughtynicole42
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Isabelle006
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Urznherz
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sziszo3 42/M
England, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am only here to look around and chat with a laugh and banter. I do not do meets.

I am on gold as SZISZOKA. Apologies if anyone was confused before this explanation.

I do respect you all, I expect the same in return.

No face pictures, please do not ask for one.
If you demand any face pictures, you will be reported as abuse and blocked.

Thank you

Thank you for reading my profile and hope we chat soon.

My Ideal Person Mature ladies with a curvaceous body. I love femininity and cheeky personalities.
I do not do and not expect any commitments. NO MEN please. Thank you,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sziszo3's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • England, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses