sylverx68 25 / M
"Salut je cherche plan cul sur mulhouse. Bien monté, bon cul."
Mulhouse, Alsace, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
sylverx68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sylverx68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rene2p
Aargau, Switzerland
almanu969
Vaud, Switzerland
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
marco69bi
Ile de France, France
Nicoco350
Bretagne, France
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
ginodrive
Bern, Switzerland
Andy67993
Zurich, Switzerland
nebruh
Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Status
sylverx68 25/M
Mulhouse, Alsace , France
qui pour me mettre son gros sucre d'orge dans le cul ?
Introduction
1m74, 65 kg, brun, yeux bleu, blanc de peau, pubis et cul poilu (j'peux me raser sur demande), cherche plan cul avec mec de mon age.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dans une usine désaffectée ou des chiotte publiques,
etre baillonné avec un slip sale et pris par plusieurs
mec tbm qui se lachent dans mon cul puis qui m'obligent
à sucer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sylverx68's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Mulhouse, Alsace, France
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 19, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: etudiant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: