sxywifeyprincess 45 / F
"Lets have some fun ;)"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
sxywifeyprincess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxywifeyprincess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,558 Active Members!*
sxywifeyprincess 45/F
Glendale, Arizona
Itz going to take someone really special...
I am very laid back and easy to get along with and I have a great personality and love to laugh, sense of humor is also great, some hot steamy sex, love passion, kissing and foreplay and of course some good ole fucking! I am a very open, honest and non-judgemental kinda girl, ohh and very very horny ALL the time

UPDATE: 1/15/17, So with all that being said above... I am craving something's, something that may not even exist, but would be nice if someone can prove me wrong: a nice sensual massage/a foreplay session that lasts until WE can't take it any longer/being treated like the princess I am, lol/have no time limits/no worries while WE are together/really looking for a connection that is out of this world amazing(it has happened before so i am hopeful it can happen again, always be positive) And, yes of course this will be a sexual connection, but goes a little DEEPER than that, and no I am not talking about emotions/feelings, a passionate person will know exactly what I am talking about. Looking forward to seeing if what I am craving is out there and available.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB or maybe more perhaps... Also Looking for a man who loves all of the above and foremost someone who is respectful and not the pushy type(pushy=huge turn off) Someone who is non-judgemental and very open and honest.

  • 45 / female
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 17, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: