sxysprtn1964 54 / M
"AFF IM SUCKS!!!"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2013

To view all of
sxysprtn1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxysprtn1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
sxysprtn1964 54/M
Jackson, Michigan
For some reason, the IM does not work! Try emailing me.
Introduction
About ready to dump this site!!!

That said, I've discovered that there are very few REAL people on this site. That's OK. If all ya want to do is look at pics and cams, more power to ya. But don't advertise that you wanna meet someone, and then don't have the intestinal fortitude to even let someone know you can't make it or have changed your mind. I mean, we ARE supposed to be adults here, right? Show a little common courtesy...it goes a long way!

My Ideal Person Someone who understands that the good Lord gave us 2 ears and 1 mouth for a reason. I know it sounds cliche, but listening is the most important part of communication. Way too often people are more interested in furthering their own agenda by cramming it down everyone else's throat (no pun intended) without first understanding what the other person wants or needs. If you are PUSHY...FA-GED-DA-BOUT IT! We all know why we are here, but I don't chat/meet with pushy people...EVER! I was raised to respect others and treat others the way I want to be treated. You want a quick, easy lay...I know some adult bookstores where you can get that pretty easily.

I'm about learning what goes on between your ears. I've had enough of narcissistic people, and I refuse to engage in conversation that is "one-sided" any longer. Yes, I do like to listen...but when it's my turn to speak, I expect that you will give me the same courtesy and interest in my thoughts and ideas that I gave to yours.

Enough ranting...let's have some fun and intelligent conversation!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 2, 1964
Travels to: Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Self Employed <3
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: