sxylaunnieguy 31 / M
"open minded"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2007

To view all of
sxylaunnieguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxylaunnieguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,822,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladyofthenitexxx
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Auschic3404
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
rm_carla2212
Victoria, Australia
iwanharddick
Selangor, Malaysia
Jade731
Queensland, Australia
hotebonydiva
Queensland, Australia
Auzziemilf
Queensland, Australia
NaomiMB5
Queensland, Australia
Blkdiva7373
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
sxylaunnieguy 31/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
what can i say, im looking for some fun, im pretty easy going and love sex, especially eating pussy one of my favourite things to do and im told im very good at it, i travel a fair bit at the moment so i can come to you so dont let distance worry you, also just incase ur wondering im pretty well hung a bit over average in length but well over average in thickness

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who's outgoing, likes to have a few drinks and relax, not afraid to ask for what they want, and willing to try new things in the bedroom

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxylaunnieguy's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: gaming attendant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None