sxecplsewi 57 / 58 / C
"It's clothes season..,,unless we have company"
SEWI, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 9, 2010

To view all of
sxecplsewi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxecplsewi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,332,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
sxecplsewi 57/C
SEWI, Wisconsin
Hello update....We are interested in meeting couples, women and men. We are a fun couple that have been together for more than 14 years. We are uninhibited in our sexual desires. She enjoys wearing lingerie, heels and playing with toys. We play to whatever level our guests are comfortable with. Straight or Bi. No still means . He is 6'1" 191, she is 5'6" 169. There really isn't much more to say than that. Oh yes, there is one other point, we only play as a couple. We do not send endless emails, a couple is plenty. We enjoy meeting others for adult play and share well with others. We always have the courtesy to meet if a time has been agreed to. At that time, If you or we do not like what we see or hear, then we all go back to our regular lives a few hours earlier than we all thought. The whole idea of this site is to have fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person Please be with in approximately 50 miles if you are interested in meeting. We would like to meet couples and/or women that are simply, fun to be with. Pushy people who are full of themselves are generally not a good time..Not interested in Bulls or men who want to dominate women, you are a complete turnoff. If you like to get naked with strangers.... for a couple of hours, we could be a good fit. We hope you enjoy a cocktail, like to laugh and not take life to seriously. We are shaved and non-smokers and expect the same of others as well. Men should be hard and women should enjoy the touch of another woman, until its time for the guys to join in. And the last bit of information is, if you do not have any pictures posted, please do not waste your time contacting us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sxecplsewi's responses

  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SEWI, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 6, 1960 October 12, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either