swtbabyjesus 30 / M
"Giving this a shot. Lets have fun!"
OH, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
swtbabyjesus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtbabyjesus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GrabThispussynow
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
whorableslut
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
She7433
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sinplymeedee
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
24FUNNWITHU
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
MsMichelez
Ohio, United States
flowerchildmom2
West Virginia, United States
hotredheadsmokin
Ohio, United States
SparkysPleasure
Ohio, United States
 
Status
swtbabyjesus 30/M
OH, Ohio
Introduction
- Hello people of AdultFriendFinder -

Interested in meeting new people, create friendships, and looking for discreet NSA fun. I prefer to have a drink or coffee first with no expectations and see where it goes. Ultimately, I would like to find an ongoing FWB situation. Be kind, treat people with respect, and be safe...and most importantly, have fun!

***Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and remedies available. You will be reported.***

My Ideal Person ***Women only*** Confident, smart, sensual women who know what they want and still want to have fun and experience new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swtbabyjesus's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • OH, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts