swodog94 47 / M
"Just looking to play!"
Odenton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
swodog94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swodog94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,046,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miranda2269
Ohio, United States
69flyfree
California, United States
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
maninmd21090
Maryland, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
Luvlylocks
Maryland, United States
curly_maryland
Maryland, United States
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
swodog94 47/M
Odenton, Maryland
Up for whatever
Introduction
I'm newly separated after a long marriage. Looking to meet singles and couples and explore things I've always wanted to do but couldn't. I don't mean just in the bedroom...I love to travel and am looking forward to trying things like skydiving, bungee jumping, scuba diving, etc.! I'm also interested in exploring my sexuality and finding some pleasant companionship. Are you a single lady who is looking for a fun time? Or are you a couple who is looking to introduce a man into the lifestyle? I'm up for any of it!

I'm not looking for anything long term right now (just did that, need time to recover). Let's meet for a drink or coffee and see if we have anything in common.

My Ideal Person Fun, bubbly, intelligent, adventurous.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of swodog94's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Odenton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1971
Travels to: Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts