swm4457 60 / M
"male looking for excitement & fantasy fulfillment"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swm4457's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,317,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
swm4457 60/M
Naperville, Illinois
Introduction
Teddy bear type of guy looking for a discreet relationship with a woman who wants that spark of excitement in her life. Would like to develop a relationship of mutual fulfillment that includes laughter, conversation and fantastic sex. Do you remember the thrill you got from doing spontaneous,naughty acts. When was the last time you made out in a movie theater, a restaurant,or in the park? Let us fulfill our fantasies. I would like to meet a women who enjoys oral sex, receiving as well as giving. Entice me with your mind and inner beauty and I will do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Looking for married woman who wants the zest, sexual spark again. Looking to have your mind as well as your body enticed? Believe that inner beauty, personality and a good mind are more important than the perfect body. Would prefer you be at least mid thirties or older. Discretion is expected and will be returned. Would love to hear from BBW of color.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swm4457's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses