swissbigzeus67 50 / M
"Need more sex, love feet, big cock!"
Basel, Basel-Land, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2008

To view all of
swissbigzeus67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swissbigzeus67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
swissbigzeus67 50/M
Basel, Basel-Land , Switzerland
Introduction
Gut gebaut, nicht ungebunden, diskret, neugierig auf Dich und Deine Vorlieben! Starke Arme, zärtliche Hände und Lippen und ein guter "Unterbau" sind garantiert und erwarten Dich Fussfetischistinnen meldet Euch!

Well educated, sensual and well built guy, not unbound, waiting for you, your favorite dreams and an occasional "different" experience. Strong arms, tender hands and lips and a generous "equipment" await you

Female footlovers most welcome!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person Offen, tolerant, in einer Beziehung, sucht gelegentlichen Sex, sauber, diskret

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Ausprobieren!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swissbigzeus67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Basel, Basel-Land, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: