swingline_555 42 / M
"I'm looking to experience something new"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
swingline_555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingline_555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,194,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiorgygroupMD
Maryland, United States
wantaplaymate84
Virginia, United States
 
Status
swingline_555 42/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Looking for outside of the box experiences!
Introduction
I'm a clean cut, athletic guy who has gotten caught up in life; work, family, hobbies, etc...

What I have found is that I need that punch-in-the-gut nervous feeling again in order to really be satisfied. I'm REALLY looking to experience some new things to get that adrenaline going!

My Ideal Person A girl or couple who is willing to take some chances with me, and ultimately have a good time! I'm looking to try new things to get that "feeling" again. I absolutely NEED to be discreet!

I consider myself to be a clean cut, successful business man who forgot to experience all that life had to offer outside of work. I am looking for someone who can try and recapture some of that with me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each, I need a very discreet partner(s)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of swingline_555's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper