swingingprofile 35 / 31 / C
"Profile Under Construction...If you wanna chat and flirt email us...=)"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2009

To view all of
swingingprofile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingingprofile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tgirl4KittyNDick
Washington, United States
SBelleNGentleman
Washington, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
centralvswngclub
California, United States
Bedazzledblue
Washington, United States
rm_Gti299
Washington, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
moswanted3
Oregon, United States
Lakecouple98258
Washington, United States
 
Status
swingingprofile 35/C
Everett, Washington
Still looking to host for a fun Halloween night...
Introduction
Hey sexy people...
we our a fun outgoing couple who likes to have their way with others. We both have been in the swinging game for a bit, So we need hot sexy couples or single gals to come and play with us.

SORRY BUT NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE.......unless u got a cute koochie for my hunnie...

My Ideal Person
Her likes:tattooed body, blue eyes,black hair, tall, athletic built, good sense of humor, nice smile, someone who can drink with me and keep up.


His likes: dark (or red) curly hair, curvy body, tattooed body, and a chick who can drink.

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1982 February 7, 1987
Hometown: Seattle, Washington Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say