swervedriver55 46 / M
"Standard members can email/view my profile. I'm easy going. Japanese/Asian prefered, but all are ok"
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
swervedriver55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swervedriver55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,820,456 Active Members!*
swervedriver55 46/M
Yokohama, Kanagawa , Japan
Looking for good times. Please mail me. Standard members can view my profile and send me mail. Thanks.
Hello. Thank you for looking at my profile. I appreciate it. My name's Christian. I'm from Canada, near Toronto originally. I live now in Japan in Kanagawa. I have lived in Japan for about 15 years.

I'm looking for something long-term, short-term or semi-regular. Meeting a few times a month is fine. Any relationship status is okay. Standard members can email me at anytime.

I'm a nice, easy going and friendly person. I treat my partners with 100% respect. I think I'm okay looking. I'm intelligent. I have a good imagination. I would like to meet someone or some people for some good, passionate sex. I love pleasing my partner. Your pleasure is more important than mine. Age and body size isn't important. I have good stamina in bed. I can cum many times in a night. Safe sex will be practiced. I can help with fetishes and fantasies.

I'm very sorry, but my Japanese reading and writing are not very good. I need a lot more study. I have to use translators a lot. My Japanese speaking and listening are okay. I can talk to you and understand. I can read and speak French, but I would need more practice. I can read Spanish and Portuguese a little.

My ethnic background: half Dutch (Holland/The Netherlands) and parts English, Scottish, Irish and French Canadian. Very mixed.

I'm a music and film maniac. My music tastes are very different. I'm always listening to tons of jazz. But I like lots of different kinds of music. It's one of my passions.

I'm also a sports fan (baseball, soccer, American football, basketball, rugby, and, of course, being Canadian, ice hockey).

I like knowing about current events. I listen to a lot of BBC World Service Radio I like listening to BBC documentaries

I also enjoy cooking. It's good to release stress. I can make lots of things. Japanese, Dutch, Indonesian, Korean, Canadian (I make a good French Canadian pea soup), and many other styles.

I do drink too much sometimes. I also smoke. However, my diet is very healthy. I try to eat very well with fresh, seasonal foods. I'm trying to exercise more regularly.

Please look at out my jazz discussion group if you want. I have not posted on it in a long time though.

My Ideal Person Good passionate sex. Friends first is fine. No pressure. Your relationship status is not important. Asians preferred, but I'm not too picky. All replies will be answered.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swervedriver55's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1972
Hometown: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: