sweetthing874 58 / 55 / C
"Here come the summer !!! camping season !!! can t for that"
in prov ., New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 15, 2006

To view all of
sweetthing874's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetthing874's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PEIredhead
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
marsandvenus5558
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
snowbunny1970
Arizona, United States
camaro5502
New Brunswick, Canada
Ariabian_luv
Illinois, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
femmenouvelle
Quebec, Canada
Goodfun1324
New Brunswick, Canada
Cnr_1988
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
sweetthing874 58/C
in prov ., New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
We re a mature couple looking for fun realfun nice evening with great ppls in and out bedroom Nous sommes couple mature qui recherché du Plaisir avec des gens plaisants dans et en dehors de la chamber a couchee

My Ideal Person we re looking for couple for nice lunch with wine,candles and romantics music after to relax and discorver each others
.Les personnes qu on recherche doivent etre de bons amis en premier !Une bonne bouteille de vin ca rechauffe les langues avec de la bonne compagnie .Qui osera ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, show repect to others

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetthing874's responses

Information
  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • in prov ., New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1960 March 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C