sweetpeacpl 50 / 46 / C
"playful., loving couple looking for fun with fun people"
tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2005

To view all of
sweetpeacpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpeacpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danmichelle2
Washington, United States
BiNymphDuo
California, United States
rm_FUNGUY92104
California, United States
Voyeur4cplfunwa
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
swingincouple81
Louisiana, United States
KatandherMeow
Washington, United States
drippingwet71
New York, United States
 
Status
sweetpeacpl 50/C
tacoma, Washington
we are in peoria ARIZONA LOVIN THE HEAT
Introduction
we are a very loving and playful couple that have been in the lifestyle for a few years. we are moving up in our fun and would like to explore new things. we love playing with other couples, but are also looking for single men and single woman that dont mind playing with a couple. we play as a couple and on our own. he is looking for a woman to join us for a girl on girl experience. we have had threesomes mfm, but i would love to fullfill my hubbys fantasy by bringing another woman into our bed. I am bi he is not. so if you are a bi sexual female and are lookign ot have fun with a couple look us up.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun and like minded couple that are not pushy or overbearing. A couple that likes to get together and just hang out for a bit and relax to make sure that things are going to go in the right direction.And single people wanting to have one on one fun or who like playing with a couple. if you fit the bill let us know.

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1968 October 29, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: self employed security screener
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D