sweetpea9276 55 / 51 / C
"not found any real couples or any real women on here they all seem to be just fakes"
Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpea9276's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Victoria, Australia
Moselle, Luxembourg
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
sweetpea9276 55/C
Cave City, Kentucky
Sorry no longer looking for guys she got feed up with all the fakes that never show up only looking for women or couples
male here looking for couple or women to hang out and have fun with

My Ideal Person Someone that's real an really wants to meet to see if there's any interest

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have to men love me at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweetpea9276's responses

  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: April 25, 1963 July 26, 1966
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: self employed works outside of home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say