sweetpea0817 67 / F
"Maybe 1 + 1 = fun"
Sullivan County, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sweetpea0817's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpea0817's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cinema52
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
lski1414
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
smile5125
New Jersey, United States
Italianmeat67
New Jersey, United States
Laffin56
New York, United States
blueeyedman694u
New York, United States
1timberdawg2
New York, United States
pinkhottie30
New York, United States
magaladon
New York, United States
 
Status
sweetpea0817 67/F
Sullivan County, New York
Life is 10% of what happens to you and 90% how you react to it
Introduction
I am a 64 y/o sensual and mature SF seeking straight mature.people/person I have minimal experience.(in this lifestyle) At this point in life it's all about joy and pleasure, don't you think? Total respect a must This is for mutual pleasure and exploration. Serious inquiries only please. We can chat off this site and then meet if we both feel comfortable. No active alcoholics or addicts please. I am also a single woman not tied down, I am not owned by any one I am not a doorknob where every one gets a turn I am more like a casino where the lucky one gets the prize. Not seeking a one night stand. Would love to meet a man who can be honest and wants more than just sex. Sex is great but there is more needed for me. A good conversation, a laugh, good music, like real human beings do.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Honest self sufficient people. Must be discreet. Able to travel to Sullivan County. DRAMA free, no cheats and sneaks. Please. D free. SINGLE IS A MUST

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweetpea0817's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Sullivan County, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired early YEA!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: