sweetnhorneycpl 63 / 46 / C
"new to this site"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2013

To view all of
sweetnhorneycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnhorneycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
sweetnhorneycpl 63/C
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
hi decided to redo my profile as my hubby is no longer with me. I am now a widowed female who is looking for chatting first then see where we go from there. I am not into females, I am straight, and am willing to join a couple but as long as I do not have to touch your Mrs.. As you can see from my profile I am a bigger gal, and if that is your "thing" message me and we will see where it goes from there. I certainly hope you find what ever it is you are looking for.

My Ideal Person my ideal person is a male.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of sweetnhorneycpl's responses

  • 63/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 13, 1955 May 29, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None