sweetnessjanet 52 / F
"... One Of A Kind... But Not Looking Right Now...."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sweetnessjanet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnessjanet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,737,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetnessjanet 52/F
Tucson, Arizona
Go ahead and Block me from Viewing Profiles AFF... IDGAF.... I WILL NEVER PAY TO GET FUCKED!!!!.
Introduction
Hello Everyone.... Well here we go.... I Am Single... I am 5'3 And a half and 140lbs, with Green Eyes. I'm The Kinda Girl That Gets Along With Just About Anyone..I get told alot that i have a Great Personality, and i dont look my age. If u don't have a Face Picture on ur Profile or send me a Face Picture, Then i will most likely not respond 2 ur Messages. Im not Shy or have anything 2 hide, So why should u? , No Couples Im Enough for U To Handle... I'm not in 2 any Games or Drama., So Please don't bring them. No Married Men and No Women...Im Straight. Last but not least..... I don't Fuck Just Anyone, I dont have Anal Sex, and I Dont Lick anyone's Ass or Balls, And i also don't Sex Chat. So with all that being said... Dont Judge me, Im just Me... Happy Fucking Everyone

My Ideal Person My Ideal Fuck Buddy should live in Tucson or Very close..... Havent found a Good One Yet!!! Not Looking for any Out Of Towners at the Moment ,...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetnessjanet's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HARD WORKER
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts