sweetlollynasty 47 / 40 / C
"we are sweetlollynasty"
Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2008

To view all of
sweetlollynasty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetlollynasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,936,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
sweetlollynasty 47/C
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Strip Jenga anyone?
We are a sweet n lolly n nasty couple. whatever that means! Interest in exploring our private fantasies. We like to watch and be watched and then some

We have had a couple of fantastic encounters via AdultFriendFinder, and are looking to meet select couples.

Here is how it usually works: Let's meet up at a nice place in the city for drinks. We chat, and enjoy each other's company and if all goes well - head back to either our or your place for some Hi-Jinx.

Interested? If so, don't be shy.

We are overly educated, but excessively silly as well. Looking to meet like-minded couples.

My Ideal Person Open to meeting people respectful of limits, but kinky as hell.

We ALWAYS practice safe sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetlollynasty's responses

  • 47/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1970 October 31, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A