sweetlilone64 54 / F
"Just looking for sexy friends, easy going, open minded,laid back southern girl,."
lake zurich, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2013

To view all of
sweetlilone64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetlilone64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaychoochoo1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_chilonghair
Illinois, United States
seabee6974
Indiana, United States
DennistheMenac3
Wisconsin, United States
chimp41485
Illinois, United States
wis_buster_2006
Wisconsin, United States
hollywood2282
Illinois, United States
chgom29
Illinois, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sweetlilone64 54/F
lake zurich, Illinois
Introduction
Standard member right now, i am 49 years old, have two grown children , but only one lives with me, i am very open minded and have alot of interests...just thinking that it is my time to live and have a little fun before its too late to...want to enjoy my life while it is possible. family means alot to me, and my children always come first, other than that we can talk about anything..just looking for FWB that i have good chemistry with and like to hang out with along with other things..

My Ideal Person someone who is true to themselves, but honest, open minded, and kind...someone who wants to have fun, but knows how to not take it too far...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
one republic, nickelback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
johnny depp,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetlilone64's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • lake zurich, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 10, 1964
Hometown: stone mouuntain, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales associate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses