sweetime69 65 / M
"MWM Looking for discreet fun"
Pemberton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 2, 2004

To view all of
sweetime69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetime69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,812,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mavbkay
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
SweetGalforu1958
New Jersey, United States
playwitus679
Pennsylvania, United States
Mona222luv
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sweetime69 65/M
Pemberton, New Jersey
Lets Play!
Introduction
When I say "I won't cum in your mouth" I mean it ! After spinal surgery I have what is called "Retrograde Ejaculation"which in basic terms means that I do not shoot a load. I get the whole sensation of it you will feel it as the head get big and hot like it just shoot all over you. So if that is a deal breaker with some of you OK but for others it might be a turn on. No mess inside you ladies and you cant get knocked up. I am looking for some NSA FUN with exciting people.

My Ideal Person One who is looking for for discreet fun as I am!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetime69's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Pemberton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: