sweetdiscreet262 43 / M
"I am a sweet boy, with a naughty side. I am not afraid to try new things, and more to see more."
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2012

To view all of
sweetdiscreet262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetdiscreet262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,194,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelnorse
Online NOW!
California, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
 
Status
sweetdiscreet262 43/M
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
A sweet boy by day, but with a naughty side by night. I am interested in fooling around, or all the way. I like girls older or younger, it does not matter.

My Ideal Person I am a good boy at heart, I help others and I am kind, however, I have a naughty side, I have watched some porn, and want to do some of things I have seen or heard about, such as, a 3 way, with a couple, husband wife etc... I have naughty thoughts and came here to see if I can find others like me... I am a professional person, dress nice, and have been told I am very sweet,,,, I and very kind and polite, but can talk dirty, and I am willing to do sexual activities, however, up to this point in my life I have only had one on one sex, but I want to do a 3 way and or even group "gangbang",,, I am very discreet!!! and never kiss and tell,,, If we meet in a social gathering sex wouldn't even be mentioned, and yet, I could go home with you and do any sexual desire you want... I would love to do a 3 way... I will try to get photos up soon, but I may take some time,,, if you contact me, I could even give my f b site,,, and you can see my photos, professional, tall, looks nice, clean (no std's) but I want to do sexual fantasies!!!!!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None