sweetashone 60 / F
"Sexy, Sweet and Mature, NSA/NDA"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetashone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sweetashone 60/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
A Black Cuban/American women looking to spice up my life. Humorous, smart, witty and bring no drama at all. Look and feel much younger than my Bio age! Don't ask for a picture right away, I am a professional and cannot have a picture on this site. I also do not accept friend request! . I tell you what though you wouldn't find a woman that enjoys oral sex and a good fucking more! Sweet as honey. I am clean, D/D free, Look good and smell better!!No games, no strings please If you want to play games, go to ToysRUs!!! oops, out of business!
PS I am not looking for multiple partners!!! I must have a connection with a person, I don't like a lot of back and forth texting. I like to hear the tone of what is said. Not looking for strings but I want to like the person. You must know I love getting my pussy licked and sucked! You must be good at it and most of all enjoy it!!! I love to serve my pussy like a buffet dinner! . So if you are looking to stick your dick in my mouth first, skip this profile. I realize this is a sex site and visit it every now and then for entertainment. I just believe someone out there loves what I love and want to please me and get it in return and see each other every now and then. .

My Ideal Person A man that loves to please with oral sex and will dive right in. Be discreet! Want no fucking drama or games please!
Yes, I am picky!!!! My pussy, my rules!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweetashone's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 23, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None