sweet_thangDD 44 / F
"sexy with a twist!"
White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sweet_thangDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet_thangDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
sweet_thangDD 44/F
White Rock, British Columbia , Canada
would like to connect with new friends in whistler
time for an update!
I am single, sexy, curvy, clean and more less the girl next door with a twist. for me... good sex comes with a good connection! honesty and respect! I am searching for someone that is real, that is open to a relationship! Im not much for one nighters! I enjoy lots of sex with the same person, the more sex the better it is in my experience, I am not barbie, but not hard on the eyes either! you must be local, clean, discreet and willing to have fun!

This happy BALANCED woman loves life...is so not into head games....honesty is a must...integrity is a given...I want to meet women who are confident with themselves...who lead active lives with purpose....I'm not a game player and I really don't want to continue attracting those who do...I view this a just an avenue to meet and hopefully greet an interesting woman, man or couple who shares similar interests... both in and out of the bedroom. I love to laugh and I'm known to be crazy silly and fun to be around...... life is too short...

My Ideal Person You are:
Funny and quick to laugh.
Easily amused.
Serious when you need to be.
An optimist.
Successful in your life, in whatever that means to you.
A man with good self-esteem and lots of confidence.
Someone who enjoys the company and friendship of women.
Comfortable around strong, intelligent women.

Preferably in the general vicinity of 30 to 50 years old.
A confident, assertive man who loves to please the woman you're seeing. Like, really loves to please

  • 44 / female
  • White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: