sweetNona 37 / F
"simple and down to earth person, I just wanna get extra fun in my life"
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2013

To view all of
sweetNona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetNona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,406,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Perak, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Johor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Florida, United States
Johor, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Oregon, United States
sweetNona 37/F
Johor Bahru, Johor , Malaysia
In KL next week, any one wanna some of me?
Most of my friends say I'm an easy-going and shy. I prefer one on one sex, but do not mind having another (man / woman) also in the room. In the room, I prefer different stiles of sex. please don't ask me to meet you over a cup of drink or a meal in a public place, if you wanna meet me book a hotel room then I am all for it.

My Ideal Person hot and respectable man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
doing it in a cinema with a stranger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetNona's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: