sweet30508 46 / 41 / C
"Whiskey makes us Frisky! Wanna join?"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2007

To view all of
sweet30508's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet30508's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,351,945 Active Members!*
sweet30508 46/C
Evansville, Indiana
Who would of thought it would be so hard to find playmates that we agree on,I mean the ones we like run away after we say we wanna meet..
We are a hard working couple who like to cut loose on the weekends when we can.We are looking to make some new friends and playmates.She has never been with a woman and has never been in a threesome or a foursome,He has had a few threesomes and foursomes prior.We want to exp. all these fun things together!

My Ideal Person Hell,who knows what our type is.we have chatted with thousands

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, kenny chesney

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any of them will due

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sweet30508's responses

  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, moansofsex
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1971 September 26, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: factory factory
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None