swankyuk 32 / M
"You really should click my profile..."
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
swankyuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swankyuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
 
Status
swankyuk 32/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Looking to make up for Teenage years spent on the sidelines!!!
Introduction
Ok.. the truth is, I can't do it any more, I cant just go around having flings. Quite frankly i'm 28 and its boring, i'm settling down. I've been unfairly branded a bastard, mainly by myself and possibly a bit of a ladies man, mainly... er ... by myself too.

But now i'd really just like a nice girlfriend, who likes dancing like a mong in front of me, watching dvds on a couch, playing with my hair, giving me a stupid name and also repeatedly drags me into the bedroom till i get annoyed by it.

If you are in fact any of those things, you are allowed to get in touch with me, not touch me, get in touch with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of swankyuk's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Health Care Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: