svillesccouple 34 / 104 / C
"Help me with my bucket list.....(No longer a couple)"
Ladson, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2013

To view all of
svillesccouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view svillesccouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
svillesccouple 34/C
Ladson, South Carolina
Damn...does anyone actually want to meet? Or is this one big flake site?
Introduction longer playing as a couple. It's just the male half here now....tried changing it and for some reason AdultFriendFinder can't seem to get it right....
As for me....I'm 30, white, educated, employed full time and squeaky clean. I don't go near drugs (public safety job), and maybe touch alcohol once a year.....and unless you count these electronic cigarettes as smoking...then I don't smoke.

Anyhow...I'm looking for some help fulfilling my sexual bucket list before its time to settle down. Not looking for anything serious, just some fun, clean and sane people that are interested in an NSA good time.'s my bucket list....some more practical than others....

1. Really want to be with some more non-white women....I'm open to anyone that's not white....but would really love to fill a Black, Asian or Hispanic woman.

2. I would love to find someone that is interested in being trained as a BDSM slave.....wouldn't lead to anything serious, but this definitely requires more than just one or two encounters. This one I've done before, I just miss it and would like to do it again.

3. I would like to find a couple and cuck the male half

4. I'd very much like to have a threesome with two women again

5. Similar to that...I'd love to hook up with either a mother/daughter team or two sisters

6. Last one...I'd like to hook up with someone that's out of my age in someone that's in the 18-20 range or the 40 and up range!!

If anyone out there can help me with one or more of these...I'd love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Someone who is interested in only a sexual relationship with me. Also, someone that is clean, and relatively sane too lol. All ages and races welcome

I'm very much not picky. I love all types of women, and as you can see from my bucket list, have a wide range of interests still. Being clean, discrete and sane are the most important items....especially the clean. I can't cum with a condom on, even the thinnest ones out bareback only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Creampie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of svillesccouple's responses

  • 34/104 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ladson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 2, 1984 January 1, 1914
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Public Safety Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say