svdc 46 / 41 / C
"Searching for a couple or woman we can enjoy"
Sun Valley, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 5, 2007

To view all of
svdc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view svdc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,209,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renocouple17
Nevada, United States
Curious_cats
Nevada, United States
amerigerm6187
Nevada, United States
naughtygirlc
Nevada, United States
Bttlebrn77v2
Nevada, United States
marceangy
California, United States
ricancouple21
Nevada, United States
One4funn999
California, United States
2new2swinging
Nevada, United States
 
Status
svdc 46/C
Sun Valley, Nevada
Looking for the elusive unicorn...
Introduction
We are a married couple. He is straight and I am VERY bi-sexual. I love women and we are looking for the right woman or couple to add to our lives. We are looking for something on going and fun with out alot of drama. We are both Drug free. We are both STD free and expect you to be as well. MUST be descrete for our personal and public lives sake.

My Ideal Person Drama free and looking for fun. No pressure no strings...also the possibility of friendship in and out of the bedroom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of svdc's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sun Valley, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1971 October 13, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say