suzielou77 45 / 44 / C
"Für alles was Spaß macht, auf Deutsch.. or in English"
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2006

To view all of
suzielou77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzielou77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl414A
Texas, United States
cum_luvr2007
North Carolina, United States
lovinlife2211
North Carolina, United States
dunkelpaarberlin
Berlin, Germany
jesandjoe4fun
North Carolina, United States
FillOurBedNow
North Carolina, United States
useme107
Tennessee, United States
foothillfriends
South Carolina, United States
ChinaUSA777
California, United States
 
Status
suzielou77 45/C
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
Guten Abend,

Wir sind ein 40 Jahre alt Paar, mit Kinder. Wir sind in 2014 nach Berlin umgezogen. Wir sind noch neu hier, und wir suchen nette Leuten für alles was Spaß macht.

Unsere Sie ist sehr bi, ehe devot, mit Erfahrung. Partnertausch machen wir auch gern, aber es ist natürlich kein Muss.

Fotographie stehen wir auch drauf (es ist sein Hobby)

Wir würden gerne sprechen, wenn Ihr auch interessiert seid..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi there,

We are A 40 yo happily married couple with young kids, experienced.

She is very bisexual (but loves cock as well) and submissive. Few limits (open to many things), but we always play safe (condoms needed, no cum in mouth)
Full swap is more than welcome, but this is not an absolute requirement.

We are interested in photography. We do enjoy taking pictures during play (and of course we'll share them with you), so please don't be camera shy.

Fell free to write to us to make contact if interested.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Because of our family life, planning is often needed: be patient!

One more time... safe sex only

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of suzielou77's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German, English, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1972 June 24, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B